My precious momment

My precious momment is when I cried, my husband gave his cheek and let my tears drop on it

My precious momment is when I saw the chilli and tomatoes performed his fruit with fascinating color

My precious memment is when I saw my celery, onion leaves, and papaya tree grew up

My precious momment is when I saw the chilli and cucumber sprout on the ground

My precious momment is when I smell the jackfruit and durian

My precious momment is when I saw the children and they called my name

My precious momment is when me and my husband worked on our project

My precious momment is when my husband took a picture of my cooking and he smiled

My precious momment is when I could write anything inside my head and my heart and I found a conclusion

My precious momment is when I didn’t think about what people think about me

One thought on “My precious momment

Leave a Reply

