I want to be a nurse…

I want to be a nurse ! I want to be a football player ! I want to be a priest ! I want to be a police ! I want to be a chef ! No, it’s not the sentence from children in town. Ya, how could ? These are the sentences from kids here. We learn about dream and each of them should prepare some stuff about it. With carton paper, colouring pen, glue, cutter, and scissors, children create their appearance of what they want to be. I found that dream about athlete is still interesting for them. That’s right, because the children were so strong, since football, volleyball, climbing the tree were games for them in the free time. and the one that make me smile is one of them (the girl) want to be a ship captain! 

Leave a Reply

